MMNA National Teams


Board of Trustees [BOT]

Chapter / Region Name of Person Telephone Email Address City, State Term Expiration
01-New England Heda, Giridhar 860-688-7383 giridhar.heda@gmail.com Windsor, CT 12/31/2018
02-North-East Kabra, Rajesh 609-275-0148
rkabra916@yahoo.com
West Windsor, NJ 12/31/2022
03-Mid-East Maheshwari, Vinod 301-869-7051 maheshwari_family@verizon.net Gaithersburgh, MD 12/31/2018
04-South-East Heda, Ghanshyam Das 901-752-3967
gdheda@gmail.com
Columbus, MS
12/31/2022
05-Mid-West Maheswari, Shyam (Chairperson) 248-247-5166 shyammaheswari@gmail.com Rochester Hills, MI 12/31/2018
06-South-West Pallod, Sushma  281-565-0001 sushmapallod@gmail.com Sugarland, TX 12/31/2018
07-West Coast [N] Deopura, Suresh Chandra 510-573-6100 suresh@dewsoftware.com Fremont, CA 12/31/2018
08-West Coast [S] Maheshwari, Dev Kishore 909-483-1356 dkm7@hotmail.com Rancho Cucamongo, CA  12/31/2020
09-Canada Birla, Ghanshyam Dass 416-621-1822 birlagd@yahoo.com Mississauga, ON   12/31/2018
10-International Rathi, Prabhulal (Public Relation) 617-232-4697 pjrathi@gmail.com Boston, MA N/A







National Executive Committee [NEC]

Term expiration: Dec 31, 2020

Designation Name of Person Telephone Email Address City, State
President Bhutada, Vikas 248-592-1078
vbhutada@yahoo.com West Bloomfield, MI
Vice President Muchhal, Jitendra 732-339-0493 jmuchhal@hotmail.com West Windsor, NJ
Vice President Daga, Ashish 813-413-1221
ashishdaga@gmail.com Tempa, FL
Vice President Choudhary, Vijayshri
408-750-7449
vijayshrim@yahoo.com
Saratoga, CA
Vice President Bhojwani, Baldev 818-326-0203 davebhojwani@gmail.com Diamond Bar, CA
Secretary Rathi, Abhilasha 617-731-6589
abhilasha_rathi@yahoo.com
Boston, MA
Joint Secretary Rathi, Rajesh 905-794-7967
rajoorathi@yahoo.com
Brampton, ON
Treasurer Rathi, Mukul 248-427-0973 mukulrathi@yahoo.com Hightstown, NJ
Joint Treasurer Maheshwari, Lata 703-406-1442 coollata@yahoo.com Herndon, VA
Representative Mundra, Arun 919-610-7106
mundra.arun@gmail.com Houston, TX


Chapter Presidents

Term expiration: Dec 31, 2020

Chapter / Region Name of Person Telephone Email Address City, State
01-New England Jhawar, Aditya 978-577-6055
aditya.jhawar@gmail.com Westford, MA
02-North-East Laddha, Jagdish 732-527-0427
jagdish.laddha@gmail.com
Woodbridge, NJ
03-Mid-East Jakhete, Ashish 301-404-6775
ajakhete@hotmail.com
Chantilly, VA
04-South-East Parwal, Nawal 678-473-1918
nawal_parwal@yahoo.com
Jones Creek, GA
05-Mid-West Somani, Amit 248-828-4345
amit_somani@yahoo.com
Troy, MI
06-South-West Rathi, Dhiraj 832-408-5674
dhiraj.rathi@gmail.com
Houston, TX
07-West Coast [N] Heda, Devakinandan 408-249-7303
devu.heda@gmail.com
San Ramon, CA
08-West Coast [S] Attal, Kailash 949-636-6576
kailash.attal@gmail.com
Foothill Ranch, CA
09-Canada Bhattar, Chandresh 905-417-5532
chandresh26@yahoo.com
Maple, ON
10-International Rathi, Prabhulal  617-232-4697 pjrathi@gmail.com Boston, MA


MMNA-NEC and Committees-Functional Team Structure

Function       

Lead / Chair

Lead Support

Team Members

BOT-Overall Bylaws, Governance & BOT coordination

Shyam Maheshwari

NEC-Overall Strategy, Execution & Operational Management

Vikas Bhutada

NEC: Membership, Media & PR, India & International Liaison, Chapter Liaison

Jitendra Muchhal


Arun Mundra



NEC: Financial Management , Records & Treasury

Mukul Rathi

Lata Maheshwari

NEC: Operational Processes, Records, Artefacts, Meetings, Liaison

Abhilasha Rathi

Rajesh Rathi

NEC: Technology Advisory & Support (TAS) Team

Vikas Bhutada

Ashish Daga
Pradeep Tapadia

Vijayshri Chaudhary
Mohan Sarda
Sushil Nawal
Kapil Somani
Abhishek Soni

 NEC: Philanthropy Liaison Baldev Bhojwani Rajesh Rathi  
 

Initiatives:

 

Function       

Lead / Chair

Lead Support

Team Members

RAYS

Priya Malani

Sarika Malani
Parag Bajaj

Sneha Maheshwari
Mohit Mundra

Senior Citizens Support

Dev Maheshwari

Ghansyham Birla

Ramesh Daga
Kailash Somani
Hanuman Das Lahoti

Sakhi Vandana Daga Yogita SaradaRasika Mundada
Education
Rajesh Bihani


Rajesh Kabra


Sushma Pallod
Ashwin Saboo
Kapil Somani

Matrimonial
Giridhar Heda


Vinod Maheshwari
Parag Bajaj


Ghanshyam Birla
Anita Ajmera
Keshavlal Rathi

Business / Entrepreneurship Network

TBD TBD TBD


  BoT / NEC Support Groups:
   

Function         

Lead / Chair

Lead Support

Team Members

Convention Advisory Team (CAT) Dev Maheshwari Suresh Deopura

Pushpa Heda
Mukul Rathi
Poonam Bhutada
Abhilasha Rathi
Vijayshri Chaudhary
Ashwin Jaju

Legal Ghanshyam Heda Roger Rathi Shyam Maheshwari

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software