Regional Chapters


1-New England Chapter [CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member (CT) Heda Giridhar giridhar.heda@gmail.com 860-688-7383
President (MA) Jhawar Aditya aditya.jhawar@gmail.com 978-893-6975
Vice President (CT) Lakhotia Amit amit.lakhotia@yahoo.com 516-728-6962
Vice President (MA) Rathi Surabhi sweetyrathi@gmail.com 781-995-0440
General Seceratary (MA) Baldawa Archana archanabaldawa@yahoo.com 508-471-3567
Joint Seceratary (CT) Sodani Kirti kirtisodani@yahoo.com 860-674-8741
Treasurer (MA) Rathi Ashish jsk.ashish@gmail.com 781-652-9704
Sakhee Representative (MA) Heda Anuradha agaggar@yahoo.com 781-215-3566
Sakhee Representative (CT) Maheshwari Kavita kavitarathi@gmail.com 203-504-2785
Technical Representative (MA) Ajay Rathi ajaypuja@gmail.com
704-458-8813
Technical Representative (CT) Pavan Mundra pavanmundra@yahoo.com 203-434-6069
Youth Representative (MA) Rathi Shriya shriya2701@gmail.com 603-845-8724
Past President (CT) Heda Pushpa pheda1@gmail.com 860-688-7383
Past President (MA) Palriwala Rekha rpalriwalaneuedu@gmail.com 781-381-0189
Past President (MA) Khaitan Mona monakhaitan@gmail.com 781-235-9498
Past President (Ma) Rathi Prabhulal pjrathi@gmail.com 617-232-4697

2-Northeast Chapter [NJ, NY, PA]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Kabra Rajesh rkabra916@yahoo.com 609-851-4193
President Laddha Jagdish jagdish.laddha@gmail.com 732-986-6243
Vice President   Mundada  Rasika rasikamundada@gmail.com 346-399-4272
General Secretary Modani Adarsh modaniadarsh@hotmail.com 979-848-4638
Treasurer Sanghvi Maheshwari  Hetal hetal31@gmail.com 631-431-7961
Co-Treasurer  Somani  Manoj somanimanoj@hotmail.com

516-551-3349

Member at large  Kabra  Girish giridh_kbra@outlook.com 732-331-5868
Member at Large Mandhania  Trun trunmandhania@gmail.com

908-787-3694

Past President  Modani  Alok alokmodani@gmail.com 732-361-4314

3-Mideast Chapter [DC, DE, MD, VA, WV]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Maheshwari Vinod maheshwari_family@verizon.net 301-869-7051
President Jakhete Ashish ajakhete@hotmail.com 301-404-6775
Vice President Gandhi Manoj gandhimn@yahoo.com 703-856-5240
Secretary Bhangdia Shweta ms.bhangdia@gmail.com 248-433-1803
Treasurer Maheshwari Chetna chetnamaheshwari@hotmail.com 571-228-1657
Cultural Daga Sheetal daga.sheetal@gmail.com 703-725-5346
Cultural Sharda Anupama anu1075@yahoo.com 703-541-0772
Youth Outreach Maheshwari Ragini ragini_12@yahoo.com 717-805-0181
Youth Outreach Kasat Rakhi rakhi.kasat@gmail.com
Sakhee Representative Taori Chetna ctaori@gmail.com 703-203-2971
Sakhee Representative Maheshwari Chetna chetnamaheshwari@hotmail.com 571-228-1657
Technical Representative Mundhada Sourabh swimsourabh@gmail.com 352-226-1646
RAYS Maheshwari Sweta sweta.maheshwari@gmail.com 301-793-4502

4-Southeast Chapter [AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN]

Name Designation Phone No Email Id
Heda, Ghanshyam Das BOT Member 901-752-3967 gdheda@gmail.com
Nawal, Parwal President 678-982-4413 nawalparwal@gmail.com
Jakhotia, Rashmi Vice President 813-892-3299  
Daga, Anjali
Vice President 919-342-6074 anjali.daga@gmail.com
Gattani, Praveen General Secretary 510-205-4765 profitexim@gmail.com
 Jaju, Veena Sakhi Representative    
 Daga, AnshulMedia Representative 813-413-1221 


5-Midwest Chapter [IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Maheshwari Shyam shyammaheswari@gmail.com 248-247-5166
President Somani Amit amit_somani@yahoo.com 248-515-6910
Vice President Bhattad Sunil srbhattad@hotmail.com 248-797-2518
Vice President Fafat Poonam poo.maniyar@gmail.com 815-505-4361
Vice President Kachoria Nirmala neelu1@msn.com 216-798-5400
Secretary Mathrani Chetna chetnamathrani@gmail.com 248-705-6808
Joint Secretary Sarada Rajeshree rajeshreet@gmail.com 972-953-5633
Treasurer Seth Rohit rohit022@gmail.com 248-787-8502
Joint Treasurer Rathi Kamal rathikamal@hotmail.com 313-204-0274
Cultural Toshniwal Deepika Deepika.pallod@gmail.com 248-631-8735
Joint Cultural Dhoot Swati swatusd@gmail.com 914-318-4094
RAYS coordinator Mundade Abhijit amundade@gmail.com 734-837-0721
Youth Outreach Rathi Manoj mrathi7@gmail.com 586 822-6470
Sakhee Representative Sarada Yogita yogihere@gmail.com 248-525-9207
Sakhee Representative Jajoo Smita sphaphat@yahoo.com 248 346 5455
Technical Representative` Dhoot Sameer sameer.dhoot@gmail.com 732-512-7722
Food Coordinator Rathi Anuradha anurathi08@gmail.com 248-915-8604
Joint Food Coordinator Somani Anuradha somani.anu@gmail.com 248-635-9291

6-Southwest Chapter [AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Sushma Pallod sushmapallod@gmail.com
President Dhiraj Rathi dhiraj.rathi@gmail.com 713-384-0068
Vice President Swapnil Chandak chandakswapnil@yahoo.com 217-381-6688
Treasurer



Joint Secretary /
Technical Representative
Ganesh Lathi ganesh.lathi@gmail.com 415-316-5212
Cultural Coordinator



Cultural Coordinator Saroj Samdani
414-335-9663
Youth Coordinator Purva Rathi purva.rathi@gmail.com 832-551-7696
NEC Representative /
Past President
Arun Mundra mundra.arun@gmail.com 832-886-0130
Sakhee Representative Rupali Maheshwari rupali.maheshwari@netmatrixsolutions.com 713-874-4480
Sakhee Representative Arti Bhattad aartianand123@gmail.com
Technical Representative



Rays





7-West Coast [N] Chapter [AK, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Deopura Suresh Chandra suresh@dewsoftware.com 510-676-1536
NEC Vice President Maheshwari Vijayshri vijayshrim@yahoo.com 408-569-6827
Sakhi Chair Daga Vandana vandana.daga@gmail.com 408-660-5732
President Heda Devakinandan devu.heda@gmail.com 650-799-8112
Vice President Laddha Swapnil sladdha@gmail.com 408-420-2843
Secretary Jhamvar Prashant pjhanwar@yahoo.com 925-922-3086
Treasurer Toshniwal Ajay ajay.toshniwal@gmail.com 248-227-6523
Cultural Secretary Maloo Prashant maloo.prashant@gmail.com 213-509-4092
Joint Secretary Somani Sumita sumita.somani@gmail.com 408-816-0093
Public Relations Dhoot Sachin sachindhoot@gmail.com 971-712-9838
Youth Coordinator Soni Anurag silvimasss@gmail.com 269-267-3676
Sakhi Representative Bihani / Soni Shruti shruti.p.bihani@gmail.com 408-930-6994
Sakhi Representative Sabu Sonal sonal_sabu@hotmail.com 408-833-5060
Technical Representative Soni Abhishek ab.abhisheks@gmail.com 408-300-2874
Technical Representative Nawal Sushil nawalsushil@gmail.com 925-319-7381
Rays Maheshwari Vivek maheshwarivivek@gmail.com 408-892-3912
Rays Deopura Pooja deopura.pooja@gmail.com 415-269-3358

8-West Coast [S] Chapter [AZ, CA, HI]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Maheshwari Dev Kishore dkm7@hotmail.com 909-483-1356
President Attal Kailash kailash.attal@gmail.com 949-636-6576
Vice President Dargar Deepali Dargard.d@gmail.com 818-920-8180
Vice President Biyani Avani avanibiyani@gmail.com 775-232-9522
Treasurer Loya Anand Anandkloya@gmail.com 949-426-8786
General Secretary Bhaiya Rahul rkbhaiya@gmail.com 313-516-7848
Joint Secretary - Welcome Secretary Laddha Vidhi vidhiladdha1@gmail.com 908-914-0266
Joint Secretary - PR and Digital Mathrani Kishore kishore.mathrani@gmail.com 909-767-1427
Youth Coordinator Maloo Parija parija_maloo@hotmail.com 985-227-5771
Sakhee Laddha Vidhi vidhiladdha1@gmail.com 908-914-0266
Technical Bhaiya Rahul rkbhaiya@gmail.com 313-516-7848
Rays TBD TBD

NEC Vice President Bhojwani Baldev davebhojwani@gmail.com 818-326-0203


9-CANADA Chapter [AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Birla Ghanshyam Das birlagd@yahoo.com 416- 621 -1822
President Maheshwari Chandresh chandresh26@yahoo.com 905- 417 -5532
Vice President Shardha Ramesh shardha.ramesh@gmail.com 647-529-1965
General Secretary Rathi Dhawal dhawal@freememortgage.ca 416 - 828 -8285
Teasurer/Technical Representative Chandani Santosh Stchandani@gmail.com 647-965-0306
Member at Large (AB) Khaitan Abhishek akhaitan@gmail.com 780-231-1509
Member at Large (BC) Bhattad Virendra vbhattad@gmail.com 778-689-9294
Past President Rathi Rajesh rajoorathi@yahoo.com 416-710-7792


10-INTERNATIONAL REGION [INDIA & ALL OTHER COUNTRIES]

Regional Executive Committee
Name Designation Phone No Email Id
Rathi, Prabhulal Public Relation 617-232-4697 pjrathi@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software