Midwest Chapter [IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI]

Role Last Name First Name Email Phone
BOT Member Maheshwari Shyam shyammaheswari@gmail.com 248-247-5166
President Somani Amit amit_somani@yahoo.com 248-515-6910
Vice President Bhattad Sunil srbhattad@hotmail.com 248-797-2518
Vice President Fafat Poonam poo.maniyar@gmail.com 815-505-4361
Vice President Kachoria Nirmala neelu1@msn.com 216-798-5400
Secretary Mathrani Chetna chetnamathrani@gmail.com 248-705-6808
Joint Secretary Sarada Rajeshree rajeshreet@gmail.com 972-953-5633
Treasurer Seth Rohit rohit022@gmail.com 248-787-8502
Joint Treasurer Rathi Kamal rathikamal@hotmail.com 313-204-0274
Cultural Toshniwal Deepika Deepika.pallod@gmail.com 248-631-8735
Joint Cultural Dhoot Swati swatusd@gmail.com 914-318-4094
RAYS coordinator Mundade Abhijit amundade@gmail.com 734-837-0721
Youth Outreach Rathi Manoj mrathi7@gmail.com 586 822-6470
Sakhee Representative Sarada Yogita yogihere@gmail.com 248-525-9207
Sakhee Representative Jajoo Smita sphaphat@yahoo.com 248 346 5455
Technical Representative` Dhoot Sameer sameer.dhoot@gmail.com 732-512-7722
Food Coordinator Rathi Anuradha anurathi08@gmail.com 248-915-8604
Joint Food Coordinator Somani Anuradha somani.anu@gmail.com 248-635-9291


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software