Pariwar

Milan

Links

Sampark

MMNA Mid-West Chapter covers all the members living in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

Come celebrate with us (100+ Maheshwari / Rajesthani families) all the important festivals like Diwali, Gangaur, Teej and Karwachouth.

Facebook MidWest Chapter

Facebook MidWest Sakhi

Chatpter Committee

News Letter

To become member or for more information please contact Amit Somani

To be part of our MI Sakhi Group please contact Yogita Sarada

Upcoming Events


Gallery

Committee

Role Name Phone number Email Location
Board of Trustee Hiralal Maheshwari 847-830-5785 hgmaheshwari@yahoo.com
President Namrata Bajaj 248-704-3309 nbajaj01@gmail.com Northville, MI
Vice President (MI) Kalpana Bhakkad 734-717-5200 kbhakkad@hotmail.com Canton, MI
Vice President (OH) Amit Jagetia 419-512-1265 Amit.Jagetia@gmail.com Twinsburg, OH
Vice President (IL) Poonam Fafat 630-202-1977 poo.maniyar@gmail.com Lombard, IL
Treasurer Kamal Rathi 313-204-0274 Rathikamal@gmail.com Rochester Hills, MI
Joint Treasurer Rohit Malani 312-339-7346 rohitrmalani@gmail.com Rochester, MI
Secretary Punit Somani 734-679-0454 punit.somani@gmail.com Farmington Hills, Michigan
Joint Secretary Amit Sharma 248-667-1224 amitsharma219@gmail.com Rochester Hills, Michigan
Cultural Lead Sharwari Mantri 646-717-1469 sharwari.mantri16@gmail.com Canton, MI
Joint Cultural Lead Nikita Maheshwari 313-330-3450 Nikitavlahoti@gmail.com Farmington Hills, Michigan
Sakhi Chair Sheetal Baldawa 703-459-0965 sheetalbaldawa@gmail.com Canton, MI
Joint Sakhi Chair Anuradha Somani 248-635-9291 somani.anu@gmail.com Troy, Michigan
Technical Lead Sameer Dhoot 732-512-7722 sameer.dhoot@gmail.com West Bloomfield, MI
Rays Team Coordinator Sneha Rathi 248-996-2466 sneharathi111@gmail.com Northville, MI